5 Reasons why I write on this blog……

Hello Mangoes!

Random1 and me were just having a chat over the phone, and we decided to write something on why we are writing this blog. It was supposed to be sort of a together thing, but ‘someone’ was just too busy to call. Yes Random1, I am talking to you, Not the guy behind you, but YOU!

Since that couldn’t work out and I couldn’t wait to share this with you guys, Here are my top 5 reasons as to why I write on this blog:

1) I am absolutely jobless

2) People thinking I’m lame and random just about makes my day, and this blog is fantastic for that. I know what you guys are thinking šŸ˜‰

3) I am sick of visiting facebook, google+ and Harry Potter fansites, so I come and work on my Baby Blog (That’s an alliteration! I love alliterations!)

4) I like to write. I am completely aware of the fact that my writing is beyond bad, but I just like doing it šŸ™‚

5) I LOVE MANGOES!!!

Random1 will be uploading her 5 reasons soon, so stay glued to your computers (Or phones or tablets or any of those endless devices typical teenagers (another alliteration!) use these days)!

So, to end this post in a very Random1-esque style ;),

What are your Top 5 reasons for reading this blog?

– Mango 2 šŸ™‚

 

 

Leave a Reply

