On Weekends :D

The Weekend is FINALLY here!!! WOOHOO!! Only a week left for Vacations to start!

Overload of Exclamations, I know , but I just can’t contain my happiness! I already jumped right into the holiday mode and woke up at 12 pm today, so instead of saying ‘Good Morning’, my dad had to say ‘Good Afternoon’ πŸ˜›

I saw a couple of movie, and read some books already, prepping up for my Holiday Routine.

I saw Finding Neverland, and it was a lovely movie. I din’t see such a good movie in long, long while. I also re-read Son of Neptune by Rick Riordan. GO READ IT NOW!!

Since I already brought up Son of Neptune, I might as well show you guys the cover for the next book in line, Mark of Athena:

AWESOME COVER!! NEED TO DISCUSS!!!! Who do you think are the guys on the pegasi? Reply in Comments! πŸ˜€

SO STOKED!! πŸ™‚

You can, strike that, WILL read the first chapter at:

http://disney.go.com/disneybooks/heroes-of-olympus/the-mark-of-athena/

I am a avid hater of The Twilight Saga and everything it entails, but for all you twilight fanatics out there, here’s the Breaking Dawn Part 2 trailer x_x :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5xOSoONDpY4

Die, Cullen, Die. x_x

I also started reading classics, and to give my self a start-up, I sarted with something I could actually understand, A Christmas Carol. What other classics do you guys think will intrest a lunatic like me? XP

Sound Off in the comments!

Have a Great weekend!

And oh, we’re giving you a chance to feature your lame jokes here on our site, so get mango-ing! πŸ˜›

– Mango2 πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

